Timetable 2016 / Term 3
Tuesday 19th July – Friday 23rd September (10 Weeks)
Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
9:30 – 10:30am 9:30 – 10:15am Closed 9:30 – 10:15am
Gumbell Dancers
2.5yrs - 5yrs
JAZZ + BALLET
Gumbell Music Minis
12mths - 2.5yrs
MUSIC
Gumbell Music Combo
6-13mths
MUSIC
Book NOW Book NOW Book NOW
10:45 - 11:30am 10:30 – 11:30am 10:30 – 11:15am
Gumbell Mums + Bubs
16mths - 30mths
DANCE / SING / PLAY
Gumbell Dancers
2.5yrs – 5yrs
JAZZ
Gumbell Mums + Bubs
16 - 30mths
DANCE / SING / PLAY
Book NOW Book NOW Book NOW
11:45 – 12:30pm
Gumbell Music Bubs
6mths – 12mths
MUSIC
Book NOW
PLEASE NOTE All classes require a minimum of 4 students for the class to run. Gumbellinas reserve the right to amend the timetable at any given time with regard to class numbers and popularity.
Term Date 2016
Term 1 (9 weeks) Tuesday 9th February - Friday 8th April, Term 2 (10 weeks) Tuesday 26th April  – Friday 1st July, Term 3 (10 Weeks) Tuesday 19th July – Friday 23rd September, Term 4 (10) Weeks Tuesday 11th October – Friday 9th December
School Holidays 2016
Term 1 (2 weeks) Monday 11th April – Monday 25th April, Term 2 (2 weeks) Monday 4th July – Monday 18th July Easter 2016, Term 3 Monday 26th September – Monday 10th October, Term 4 (8 weeks) Monday 12th December – Monday 6th February, 2017
School Holidays Workshops 2016
Look for our updates in early 2016!
Public Holidays

Gumbellinas are CLOSED on all Public Holidays throughout the year including: Australia Day, Easter, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday, October Long Weekend and Christmas.

If your class falls on a Public Holiday your invoice will be adjusted accordingly

Easter 2016 will take place during T1 in Week (7)

Good Friday              25th March

Easter Saturday        26th March

Easter Sunday          27th March

Easter Monday         28th March

*Back to classes       TUES 29th March

Leave a Reply